Taller de laboratorio Franco-chileno para la Astronomía (FCLA) – 8 de abril de 2021

 

El Laboratorio Franco-Chileno para la Astronomía organiza un taller en línea el 8 de abril de 2021 para presentar sus equipos y actividades.

 

April 8th, 2021 (8:30am CLT – 12:10 CLT / 2:30pm CEST – 6:10pm CEST)

FCLA introduction & staff

  • 8:30am (CLT)/2:30pm (CEST): FCLA introduction, Felipe Barrientos (PUC/FCLA)
  • 8:40am (CLT)/2:40pm (CEST): Study of the transient sky, Stéphane Blondin (LAM/FCLA)
  • 8:50am (CLT)/2:50pm (CEST): Astrometry/photometry of fast moving objects, Sébastien Bouquillon (FCLA)
  • 9:00am (CLT)/3:00pm (CEST): Planet-forming disk exploration, Myriam Benisty (FCLA)
  • 9:10am (CLT)/3:10pm (CEST): Direct Imaging of Exoplanets, Gaël Chauvin (FCLA)
  • (+10min buffer questions) ● 9:30am (CLT)/3:30pm (CEST): Break (10min)

On-going collaborative projects

  • 9:40am (CLT)/3:40pm (CEST): Probing the best evolution scenario through a global vision of cluster and field galaxies, Marcela Gonzalez (UdeC/GEPI)
  • 9:50am (CLT)/3:50pm (CEST): Direct imaging of young, proto-planets, Sebastian Jorquera (UChile/IPAG)
  • 10:00am (CLT)/4:00pm (CEST): Atmospheres of exoplanetary analogs, Paulina Palma Bifani (UChile)
  • 10:10am (CLT)/4:10pm (CEST): Orbital fitting of extreme Solar systems, Constanza Villegas (UChile)
  • 10:20am (CLT)/4:20pm (CEST): Modeling of ALMA high resolution PDS70 observations, Nicolas Kurtovic (MPIA)
  • 10:30am (CLT)/4:30pm (CEST): In-depth study of the young Solar system analog, Célia Desgrange (IPAG)
  • (+10min buffer questions)
  • 10:50am (CLT)/4:50pm (CEST): Break (10min)

FCLA & the French-Chilean community

  • 11:00am (CLT)/5:00pm (CEST): LAM-Chile activities in adaptive optics instrumentation, Felipe Pedreros (LAM) & Benoit Neichel (LAM)
  • 11:10am (CLT)/5:10pm (CEST): INRIA activities in Astronomy – Nayat Sanchez Pi (INRIA Chile) ● 11:20am (CLT)/5:20pm (CEST): CMM activities in Astronomy – Alejandro Mass (CMM)
  • (+10min buffer questions)

FCLA prospects & future projects in Astronomy

  • 11:40am (CLT)/5:40pm (CEST): discussion
  • 12:10pm (CEST): end of the day (Format: 10min presentation + 2min questions

El link Zoom del workshop:
https://univ-grenoble-alpes-fr.zoom.us/j/95037202945?pwd=T2N3MU0vdEkwdjl3b25LRlZzVTNnZz09

Para más información sobre la FCLA :